MY DREAM

prenos

MY DREAM

Yesterday, when I went to sleep I had really weird dreams. I dreamt that I woke up in a forest and the sun was already shining. When I got up, I saw a big house which was all over in flowers. Then I walked to the house and knocked. A very old lady opened the door. She had very long gray hair and dark blue eyes. She was really nice and she invited me in. We drank tea together, but I don’t remember what we were talking about. The only thing that I remember is that she told me about her secret book, which had a map to the magic river. The magic river was the river where you can find gold. When she told me that, she suddenly disappared and I woke up. I had school, so I got ready and went to the bus stop. While walking to the bus stop, I saw the woman from my dream and she had a secret book with her! I wanted to ask her about the book but then my phone rang. It was my best friend, so I answered. When I finished the call, the woman was no longer standing there.

by EVA, 9. b

 

 

Leave a Reply

