About friendship

images (1)

ABOUT FRIENDSHIP

I’m a very open-minded person. I’m sociable and talkative. Among friends I’m very confident and kind. For example I am always what I am. I never pretend to be someone I am not. I’m sometimes generous and share food with friends but not always, even if they say »sharing is caring«. When my friend has a problem I try to be thoughtful and helpful. My bad personal qualities are laziness and often impulsivity.

I think that the most important qualities in a friendship are honesty, loyalty, confidence and stupidity. Why stupidity? Because I think if you and your friend are stupid together it can be so much fun and you can laugh a lot. I like people who make me smile, are loyal, honest, confident, clever and educated, because you don’t meet that kind of person every day. But people who are selfish or cruel just don’t have any place in my world.

BY NIJA SADAR

Leave a Reply

