MY BIKE

prenos

MY BIKE

My bike is my escape

My bike is my freedom

With it i can go where I want

Wherever I belong

 

It takes me away

Far away

To a light so bright

That the sun seems pale

 

Where the world is work of art

Where you can be who you want

Where you can do what you like

Where your thoughts are heard

And nobody tears them down

 

My special bike takes me to the place

Where I wanna be

Where I’m accepted

Where people of all kind

Are brought together as one

As one big community

 

I’m on a long ride

With my bike

Through my journey

Places change

People change

To the community

Without prejudice

 

My bike is my escape

My bike is my freedom

With it I can go where I want

Wherever I belong

 

by Freia Verbinc

Leave a Reply

