THE GHOST STORY

The ghost story

It was nine o’clock in the evening. I was walking my dog in the forest next to our house. My dog started to bark and I looked in the direction he was barking and there was a woman. She had a basket full of seeds and she was laughing. She was wearing peasant clothes. They were very old. My dog stopped barking and he started whining. She was a ghost, a lady ghost from medieval time. Then she disapeared in a gray cloud and my dog stopped whining. Me and my dog went back home. I was very scared and I’m sure my dog was scared.

 David Hodak, 7.a

 

Leave a Reply

